em Does a Sketch, Today.

Part of me wishes I had the discipline to sketch regularly. It’s actually kind of sad, considering how much I commit to my fitness nowadays, and how much more time I commit to work.

Today, I finally broke out the sketch pad in a little over a month, and got to finalizing something I started last month. It’s coming out pretty nicely, but doesn’t have all the finishing touches, yet.

image

Are there any hobbies that you guys do not have time to get around to because you’ve grown up? Is all our time supposed to be devoted to work and paying bills?

I hope I can continue to make a habit of this.

Anyway, Happy Monday to you all! Sorry for the lack of substance, but you know what they say, a picture means 1000 words!

3 thoughts on “em Does a Sketch, Today.

em does Comments.

