em Does Stumbling

I’ve been reflecting on my shitty progress last week.

I’d say that my schedule didn’t allow me to work out as much as I’d like, but it would be a half lie. Something was just holding me back last week, and I feel so disappointed in myself.

To try to prevent this, I’ve created a physical workout schedule for the week that I will adhere to. There’s something about putting pen to paper that solidifies my commitment.

image

It consists of Running 6 days a week, Yoga every other day, and some recreational classes. Interesting, no?

I plan to rise above this funk and try to get abs by Friday someday.

I hope you all are having a better Monday than I am.

image

Til next time!

3 thoughts on “em Does Stumbling

em does Comments.

