em Does Nothing

Yesterday was so crazily hectic, that I had no chance to collect my thoughts and organize a post. Between work and finding out that my boss was a former child star, I lost track of time.

image

(That’s him!)

Anyway, today is a new day.

I didn’t do anything particularly interesting today, except draw a quick sketch.

image

(ig: emdoesthings)

I wanted to try something a little out of my typical routine, so I went for a yoga pose. Came out pretty good for a 90 minute sketch.

I promise tomorrow’s post will be much more interesting and relevant.

Happy Workouts, Yo.

em does Comments.

