em Does Lazy Sundays.

(in the blogosphere…)

Generally I will not be posting serious entries on Sundays due to lack of time, but I felt compelled to share some good news.

After about 29 days of running, we’ve hit our PR of 2 miles under 25 mins. (Hey, we’re fat, that’s great in our book!)

image

Here is a picture of my sexy legs, and a sunset.

I also swallowed a gnat while I was running, and I am perpetually disgusted. At least it was a good source of protein.

Maybe by next month, we will get under 20 minutes for two miles.

Happy sunday and remember…

image

em does Comments.

